Monday, August 29, 2011

J. Cole releases tracklist for Cole World: The Sideline Story

J. Cole unveils the tracklisting to his Roc Nation debut album Cole World: The Sideline Story due out in stores on September 27. The 19-track album includes guest spots from Jay-Z, Drake, Trey Songz, and Missy Elliott along with production from No I.D. and J. Cole himself.

Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Dollar & A Dream III
3. Can't Get Enough f/ Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch f/ Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning f/ Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody's Perfect f/ Missy Elliott
12. Never Told
13. Rise & Shine
14. God's Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18. Work Out (Bonus)
19. Daddy's Little Girl (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment